Our history

Mollificio Italiano was founded in 1945, at the end of the Second World War, as a small artisan workshop determined to support the rebirth of the Italian industrial sector.

Over the years, we have transformed ourselves into a structured company, gradually developing ourselves, changing headquarters 3 times, starting to export all over the world and keeping our principles of quality and customer service unchanged.

Today we are partner-suppliers of springs and wire bending in 30 countries, with the same passion and ambition of the first day, but with the experience of those who, for almost 80 years, has participated with its productions in the industrial processes of small and large companies.

Mollificio Italiano’s foundation was a craftsman shop on Via Principi d’Acaja in Torino.

Transferred to Via Rimini 8 in Torino.

From the historical address of Via Rimini 8 in Torino to Via Alba 9, Moncalieri.

Obtained Certification ISO 9002.

Obtained Certification UNI EN ISO 9001:2000.

Expansion of production site and offices to 3400 sq. m.

From the old plant of Via Alba to the new plant of Via Vittime del Vajont 6 in Moncalieri 4000 sq.m.

Obtained certification ISOTS 16949.

Browse through our history...

Springs and wire bendings since 1945.

Our Social Media